2020 - 2022 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Ken Monduori
Regions Mortgage
ken.monduori@regions.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Jim Shaler
Planet Home Lending
jshaler@planethomelending.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Richard Peek
The Mortgage Firm
Richard.Peek@tmf.mortgage

TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Brittany Johnson
Envoy Mortgage
bjohnson@envoymortgage.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Gina Dionisio
Fairwinds Credit Union
gdionisio@fairwinds.org

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Timothy Bazell
CenterState Bank
tim.bazell@centerstatebank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Robert Villalon
National MI
robert.villalon@nationalmi.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR – TERM ENDS JUNE 2021
Dawn Henshaw
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Dawn.henshaw@genworth.com

Directors Emeritus

Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)
Tallahassee, FL
margief43@hotmail.com

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)
Inactive

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)
Sarasota, FL
glussier@bbandt.com