2021 - 2023 Directors

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Gina Dionisio
Fairwinds Credit Union
gdionisio@fairwinds.org

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Van Evans
van.evans@fgmc.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2023
Tim Allen, CMB
iberiabank Mortgage
tim.allen@iberiabank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2023
Carole Ducote
Flagstar Bank
Carole.ducote@flagstar.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2022
Timothy Bazell
South State Bank
tim.bazell@southstatebank.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2023
Brian Chibbaro
brian.chibbaro@renasant.com

TERM ENDS JUNE 2023
Dustin Owen, CMB
Waterstone Mortgage Corp
dowen@waterstonemortgage.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR – TERM ENDS JUNE 2023
Debbie Moore, CMB
Capital Markets Cooperative
dmoore@capmkts.org

Directors Emeritus

Margie Fletcher (elected 2005)

Chuck Ivy (elected 2006)

Georges Lussier (elected 2010)